Use and maintenance of motor
Date:2018/7/10 17:20:57

Electric motor is the power converter of electric vehicle, which converts battery electric energy into mechanical energy and drives electric wheel to rotate, which is equivalent to the engine of automobile. Usually riding, we must care more about the motor, so that the car can better for you to walk.

1. The motor has been installed and debugged to the best state before sold. Do not disassemble and assemble electrical appliances and related components during use. If abnormal conditions such as abnormal noise of transmission parts and power failure are found during riding, should contact professional repairmen.

2. There is no need to adjust or maintain the motor in normal use, just do some cleaning work such as surface dust removal. Do not add lubricating oil to the transmission parts at will

3. When the riding distance reaches 2000 km, go to the professional maintenance center for maintenance, check the wear state of brush and deceleration mechanism in the motor, and replace the lubricating oil of the system.

4. If the motor is found hot (over 90), smoking, smell, abnormal noise or other abnormalities, it should be stopped immediately and sent to a long-term repair shop for treatment. Do not open the motor by yourself.

5. Vehicles should be avoided under overload, insufficient tire pressure or on long, steep slopes, otherwise the motor will be possibly burned.

6. Electric wheels should not be hit fiercely. Electric vehicles should not be forced to start under blockage. When the electric vehicle can not start because of obstruction, do not start repeatedly, should be excluded from the cause of electric vehicle obstruction then start the motor.

In addition, when riding at ordinary times, you can see whether the fastener of the rear fork, the nut of the electric hub is loose or not.


PREV:Use and maintenance of controller
NEXT:Use and maintenance of battery

电机的维护和保养
时间:2018-7-10 17:20:57

电机是电动车的动力转换器,是将电池电能转换成机械能,驱动电动车轮旋转的部件,相当于汽车的发动机。平时骑行,一定要多爱护电机,这样爱车才能更好的为你代步哦!

1、车出售前电动机已安装调试到最佳状态,在使用中不要随意拆装电器及相关部件。骑行时如发现传动部件发出异响、通电不工作等异常情况,应请专业维修师进行修理。

2、电动机正常使用中无需调整或保养,只需进行一些表面除尘等清洁工 作。切勿随意在传动部件上添加润滑油。

3、当行驶里程达到2000km后,到专业维修中心进行保养,检查电动机内 电刷、减速机构的磨损状态以及更换系统润滑油等。

4、发现电机发烫(超过90℃)、冒烟、有异味、异响或其它异常,应立即停止运行,送去特久维修店处理,请勿自行拆开电机 。

5、应避免车辆在超载、轮胎气压不足情况下或在长、陡坡上行驶,否则电机有烧毁危险。

6、电动轮毂不应受到激烈撞击,电动车不应在堵塞状态下强行启动。当电动车由于受阻不能启动时,不要反复启动,应在排除电动车受阻原因后再启动电机。

另外,平时骑行时,可看看电动轮毂后叉的紧固件、螺母是否松动等,值得注意的是下雨的天气,积水深度 不能超过电动轮毂中心,以免进水引起故障。


上一篇:控制器的使用与保养
下一篇:蓄电池的使用和维护