Use and maintenance of charger
Date:2018/7/10 17:22:11

The battery should choose a good quality brand so that it will be more comfortable, followed is a good charger. There is a well-known saying widely spread among the industry that batteries are charged out instead of worn out. So the choice of charger is very important.

1. Do not change the charger at will, use the charger correctly according to the instructions.

2. Before charging, confirm whether the charger plug (positive and negative electrode) matches the socket of the whole vehicle battery, prohibit using non-standard and low-quality chargers to charge the battery to avoid unnecessary damage of the battery.

3. The charger has high pressure, do not open the shell without authorization. It should be avoided use in public places and places where children are easy to touch. Find that the charger work is abnormal, please contact the after-sales service center or manufacturer.

4. Turn off the power lock of the electric vehicle when charging. Connect the outlet plug of the charger with the charging socket of the battery properly, then connect the input plug of the charger with the AC power supply, and the power supply indicates the red light. After charging, unplug the AC power plug, and then disconnect the charger and battery to avoid short circuit or contact with electric spark due to reverse operation, affecting the safety of use.

5. At this time, the charger indicator is red, indicating that the battery is on, when the green light is on, indicating that the battery is full. The charging time is about 3-8 hours (charging time depends on the capacity of electricity remaining in the battery).

6. Because the charger produces a certain heat during the charging process, it is recommended that the battery be charged in an open ventilation place. It is forbidden to cover the charger with foreign materials when charging, otherwise it is easy to damage the charger and battery, even cause fire accidents. In addition, it is also forbidden to immerse the charger in water or rain.

7. Batteries can be charged directly on the vehicle, or unloaded to indoors and carry to other suitable places to charge, should be charged indoors in winter and cold areas.

8. In case of special circumstances, the maximum continuous charging time is not more than 12 hours.


PREV:Use and maintenance of battery
NEXT:没有了!

充电器的使用和维护
时间:2018-7-10 17:22:11

电池要选质量好的品牌,才会用的更安心,其次就是选用好的充电器。业界广为流传的一句话就是:电池不是用坏的,是充坏的。所以充电器的选择很重要。

1、不要随意更换充电器,按说明书要求正确使用充电器。

2、充电之前先确认充电器插头(正负极)与整车电池的插座是否配套,禁止使用非标的和质量低劣的充电器对电池进行充电,以免对电池造成不必要的损坏。

3、充电器内有高压,请勿擅自打开外壳!应避免在公共场所及儿童容易触及的地方使用。发现充电器工作异常,请与售后服务中心或制造商联系。

4、充电时先关闭电动车上的电源锁,请先将充电器的输出端插头与电池的充电插孔连接妥当后,再将充电器的输入端插头连通交流电源,电源指示红灯亮。充电完成,先拔掉交流电源插头,然后再断开充电器和电池的连接,避免由于逆向操作产生短路或接触电火花,影响使用安全。

5、此时充电器的充电指示红灯亮,表示电池正在通电;绿灯亮时,表示电池已充满。充电时间约为3-8时(充电时间的长短,取决于电池剩余的电量的多少)。

6、由于充电过程中充电器产生一定的热量,故建议电池放在空旷通风处进行充电,严禁在充电时用外物覆盖充电器,否则容易损坏充电器与电池,甚至造成火灾事故;另外也严禁充电器被水浸或雨淋。

7、电池可以直接放在车上充电,也可以卸下来带到室内等合适的地方充电,冬季寒冷地区宜在室内充电。

8、如遇特殊情况最高持续充电时间不超过12小时。


上一篇:蓄电池的使用和维护
下一篇:没有了!